Blog Tour Part 2

I was able to find a listing online of my little foray across the internet, so here you go.

Monday, March 21: Kristen at Bookworming in the 21st Century (Character Interview: Nickel)
Tuesday, March 22: Precious at Fragments of Life
(Author Interview)
Wednesday, March 23: Jessica at A Fanatic’s Book Blog (Review)
Thursday, March 24: Ashley at Basically Amazing
(Tens List)
Friday, March 25: Keyona at Only Sexy Books Allowed (Review)

Monday, March 28: Kari at A Good Addiction
(Author Interview)
Tuesday, March 29: Kathy at I Am A Reader, Not A Writer (When I’m Not Writing)
Wednesday, March 30: Kristen at Bookworming in the 21st Century (Review)
Thursday, March 31: Nova at Novapsych (This or That List)
Friday, April 1: Crystal at My Reading Room (Review)

Monday, April 4: Keyona at Only Sexy Books Allowed (Character Interview: Arrow)
Tuesday, April 5: Jessica at A Fanatic’s Book Blog (Author Interview)
Wednesday, April 6: Britta at I Like These Books (Review)
Thursday, April 7: Corrine at Lost For Words (Tens List)
Friday, April 8: Alisia at Alisia Leavitt (Review)

Monday, April 11: Britta at I Like These Books (Author Interview)
Tuesday, April 12: Crystal at My Reading Room (Teenage Garage Sale)
Wednesday, April 13: Ashley at Basically Amazing (Review)
Thursday, April 14: Alisia at Alisia Leavitt (Tens List)
Friday, April 15: Kari at A Good Addiction (Review)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


five − = 2

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>